Term 3 2022

Monday 11th July – First day of Term 3

Tuesday 19th July – Hearing Australia visit

Tuesday 2nd August – Furlong Park grade 5/6 visit VCD

Friday 5th August – Futsal interschool tournament

Monday 13th June – Queen’s Birthday public holiday

Tuesday 16th August – Hearing Australia visit

Tuesday 23rd August – Parent zoom night

Thursday 1st September – University of Melbourne Science Gallery excursion

Tuesday 6th September – Hearing Australia visit

Thursday 8th September – ILP reviews

Friday 9th September – ILP reviews

Friday 16th September – Final day of Term 3

 

Term 4, 2022

Monday 3rd October – First day of Term 4

Tuesday 4th October – VCE Auslan exam 1 of 2 (selected students)

Thursday 6th October – VCE Auslan exam 1 of 2 (selected students)

Wednesday 19th October – VCE Auslan exam 2 of 2

Tuesday 1st November – Melbourne Cup public holiday

Friday 4th November – Year 12 Graduation

Friday 11th November – Remembrance Day

Friday 25th November – Year 11 last day

Friday 9th December – Year 10 last day

Thursday 15th December – parent/teacher/student interviews

Friday 16th December – parent/teacher/student interviews

Tuesday 20th December – Final day of Term 4 (foundation to Year 9)